References about caffeine in tea and the decaffeination process:

My search for information on how to decaffeinate tea spurred me to also search for information on how caffeine affects us.

During the search, I came across a number of articles that were supposed to be explaining how tea was decaffeinated only to find myself reading a sales pitch for their herbal products. So, I’m bypassing them.

Some articles I referenced when writing the 2-part post “Tea Caffeine Be Gone”:

 

A rather humorous experiment, using themselves as guinea pigs (I’m tempted to see if hubby wants to try to duplicate their results – all in the name of science, and a bit of good fun):
One thought on “References about caffeine in tea and the decaffeination process:”

We love hearing from you!

